Tags

,

Hey everyone๐Ÿ™‹

New year..New hope.. New resolutions…๐Ÿ˜›

Wait what was mine again???๐Ÿค”I don’t remember making any specific resolutions cause I never stick to them๐Ÿ™ˆ
But come January and the intense urge to loose some weight creeps in..๐Ÿ˜ฉ

As usual, I am feeling lazy to go to the gym,not that I am a regular!!๐Ÿ˜’
It takes great willpower, planning, waking up and dragging myself to go work out!!๐Ÿ™ˆ

So I decided I will start the GM diet..( General Motors diet) for weight loss and specifically for detoxifying..
I feel bloated thanks to the new year’s lunches and dinners and the cakes what I have been eating..

I normally don’t eat junk food…just occassionally, cause I am eternally on a weight loss spree!!๐Ÿ˜
Always being conscious of what I am eating atleast makes me maintain my current weight if not loose any…
So I am off to start the GM diet again..and does it work???oh yes..for me it does.. surprisingly…I modify it to suit my needs and yes I end up losing atleast 2 kilos without workouts and 4 kilos with workouts..that is the max my body can loose in a span of 7-10 days..
I love it cause it makes me feel light…I do loose the inches though, I fit into my jeans and all but most importantly helps me detox!!Which I feel is very essential!!

You start questioning your food habits and get a reality check on the amount of water you drink or rather how much you are supposed to consume which I am sure most of us don’t do..so wish me luck..Let us see if I can loose some weight, inches and feel light!!!๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Have a great rest of the week!!!๐Ÿค—