Tags

,

Hey everyone πŸ™‹

Happy new year!!🎊🎈

There was a time when I used to post on the first day of the new year about happiness and things we should all ponder on and stuff like that!!Today 4 years since I started my WP journey, thoughts differ..πŸ€”


I don’t feel like stating this or that anymore..
I don’t feel like oh yeah I should do this or that thing this year..
I have learnt to just go with the flow, atleast I don’t stick to any resolutions but yes I do have plans for the next few months,as always and similarly this year too I kind of know where I am headed to and I know what is in store for me!!( Fellowship calling) Don’t we all know that, so no biguhh deal!!

An Act of Kindness I still follow, though not to the T but yes most of it..
I have learnt to be selfish over time, Yessss some times you need to just sit back and let the world move by, absolutely no need to be part of the “Jerry ” race!!
Sometimes just put your feet up and relax and care two hoots about anything and everything specially about humans around you!!


Sometimes you need to work for self and not others, do what you like and not what others expect of you and yess there is happiness in that too!!
Sometimes just give a deaf ear and go ahead and read that book and laze around!! I am going to do just that this year!! What about you??!!😜
Until next time,Laze away…do whatever you wanted to do and just remember enjoy the little things life has to offer ( Aahh philosophical me..Nee!! I need to implement that first) So once again happy happy new year and have a great month ahead!!πŸ€—