Tags

Hey everyone!!πŸ™‹πŸ»

Happy November!!🍭

My birth month!! So should I be excited??Nah!! Another year, older and wiser???Yess!!!

It‘s been a looong three months and with soo many new developments wasn’t finding time to post anything..πŸ™‡πŸ»β€

WordPress!!!! my solace spot..a place where I express what is going on in my mind..Funnny!! where you are being secretive, yet at the same time wanting to speak your mind and share your views and opinions!!

Thank God for this amazing platform and my lovely reader Friends on whom I can always fall back on and rant away..

The past three months have been really hectic for me..what with us shifting cities and jobs and getting used to the thought of adjusting in a complete new environment!!

More about me..so I hail from Bangalore and now shifted to Andhra Pradesh..both are in the South of India!!

I miss miss the Bangalore climate..nothing as in nothing can beat the Bangalorean weather..Oh I soo soooo miss it even as I am typing away!!πŸ˜’

This new place is quiet, it is more of a town, not a metro like Bangalore..

I like the people here (or so I thought..opinions change you know)the cost of living too is less, compared to cities, but the weather, god!!!πŸ˜–

Winter is soon approaching and this place is hot hot hot and burning!!!

I guess my weather woes will continue to reflect in my future posts too..😟

So along with the shift of places..I got to learn soo many new things..I feel soo naive!!

Just entered my thirties and (at this late age 😝) I am still learning things which today’s Gen Z knows already!!! ( They are Gen Z right???)

I feel like one utter clutter pot..

Take for instance my cousin,16 years my junior..teaching me winged eye liner look!!!

Oh lord!!I felt like I came straight from stone age!!!

It is not as if I don’t know how to do it but it takes effort and patiencefor me and she just glides it on like a pro,I felt soo very outdated and for the first time felt olddddd..(mind you, i am just in my early thirtiesπŸ˜ͺ) I went boo hoo for the next couple of days!!

Another cousin teaching me about highlighters and contouring and at their age all that mattered to me was ( as if I had a choice) a choice between pink and a red shade of lipstick!!
More such sob sagas coming up..hope to keep posting regularly..and before I sign off do go watch THOR Ragnarok!!

Omg!! One of the most hilarious marvel movie so far..really loved the humour even in tense situations!

Not to do the spoiler act but the scene where Thor and Loki play “Get Help” and Loki refuses to, was real funny…

I am sure this post jumped topics and made no sense as such, but me telling myself it’s ok..just rant away!!

Until next time let the sun get real low!!😜

Have a fab week ahead 😎