Hey everyoneπŸ™‹

Happy Sunday..continuing with the husband bashing, here are some messages I received..

Distress Call by a Husband engulfed in Dilemma…

“Guys need your help….

In the middle of an argument, my wife told me I was right!

What the hell do I do next?”πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Nee: Ever visualised yourself in Such a scenario???Ha ha ha I do that!!!

I agree my husband is right and I am wrong( don’t swoon away) only when I have some work to be done by him!!😜or when I have messed up real bad..πŸ™ˆ

The next one is hilarious..

Husband and wife went shopping to get new sarees for the wife.

After seeing numerous sarees, she shortlisted around 100 and further brought it down to 25.

Out of these she asked her husband to choose 5 sarees among them.

Then she finally picked up one saree.

It took 5 hours to finalise one saree.

The husband settled the bill and commented :”Adam was very lucky because he and Eve used to wear only leaves. He need not have wasted too much of time.

Ultimate comment of wife:- Who knows how many trees Adam had to climb and finally choose the leaves as per the wish of Eve. You are lucky u have to just sit in AC shop …

Moral

Never argue with woman while shopping.😜😜😜

Nee: Yes been there done that!!! The poor hub tags along with the shopping bags and thanks to clash of clans, he is engrossed in that stupid game and is all happy happy while I  fret and cry over which to choose!! And finally when I ask him which one??!!

He says blue but I retort back nahh pink looks good!!!

He says ok take pink and I go noooo blue I guess would look better!!! Finally I go back with both pink and blue in my bag..happy happy as can be..!!!!πŸ€·πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

And the last one..🀣🀣🀣

Guruji, how do I learn about my mistakes.

Guru: Identify one mistake in your wife and tell her to correct it. In response she will help identify all your mistakes along with your family’s and your friends as well. It’s that easy.

Nee: Awesome and I agree

( Experience speaks)πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Have a great week ahead allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

