Hey everyone..πŸ™‹

A quick mid week post!!! Couldn’t resist sharing it!!

I am sure all the music lovers here have heard of Ed Sheeran’s “Shape of you”


How about giving it a desi twist…here’s to Aditya Rao and team!!!


Whoaaa simply couldn’t stop hitting the replay button and hear it again and again..

Adding to the glory is an amazing classical dance by the Mohan sisters, Shakti and Mukti Mohan, both are famous dancers, have watched them on dance shows on TV..


I really am amused at how much variations one song can have..

How people are crazy about it..just you tube it and you will find a zillion variations of the same song..

( One more such song is “Cheap thrills” by Sia, maybe a post on it some other time)
I loved this mother daughter duo( someday hope to nail it with my daughter😝 )


Check out this one with amazing Body percussion!!


Boy this song really has it going..
And I can go on and on..I found a Punjabi remix version..


God!!Just add Bhangra beats and make any song Punjabi..πŸ™„
Any Biriyani ( No veg!! Only Non veg Biriyani is Biriyani 😜) lovers in the house??? ( Me me me me πŸ™‹)

I went all gaga watching this..πŸ˜‹


For those of you who loveeee Biriyani like me, a must watch and it’s an anthem for us Biriyani lovers indeed!!😍

Soo much for one song..πŸ˜‡

Ed Sheeran you have it going man!!😎

( Ringing in my ears: Β Like he cares or needs your approval!!πŸ™„ NeeΒ your too much!!Just sit back and enjoy na!!!)

I can go on and on with the variations you tube has to offer but I better stop hereπŸ™‰

Hope you all enjoyed it.. πŸ‘»Β (I still Β am humming my Biriyani anthem..🎢)

πŸ’žHave a fab musical week ahead..πŸ’ž

