Hey everyone..๐Ÿ™‹

Back to back posts from me..I know..surprising!!Even I was like wow..the motivation to post goes to the month of June!!!

June had to be welcomed!!!

What’s it about June that’s makes us (at least me) go yeeeeee…๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Is it causeโ€‹ we have sailed through half the year happily or is it causeโ€‹ we welcome the monsoons and wave summer a goodbye or is it cause we find fresh new tender leaves with the smell of rain Irresistible or cause the mommies out there are happy as schools start..(In India schools normally start in June, post the summer holidays )

Whatever the reason, June is special!!!

What makes June special for me?? I guess it has to be more with the fact that our school used to start in June..So, the fun of catching up with friends after the long summer vacations or maybe the excitement of having new school shoes, bag, new books and a whole new academic year ahead…Right now my life revolves around my lil one and it will I guess for a long long time..๐Ÿ™ˆ

My Garden city has been experiencing heavy rains..โ›ˆ๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒง

(It isn’t as hot as last year,thank god for that ๐Ÿ™„)

A bliss for some and a pain to the office goers โ˜”

Nyways so this year again June seems like a pretty, rainy, dreamy, goody goody month for me..๐Ÿ’ญ

Here are few pictures and quotes I came across so sharing it with you all..

To read a poem in January is as lovely as to go for a walk in June.

โ€• Jean-Paul Sartre

It is the month of June, The month of leaves and roses, When pleasant sights salute the eyes And pleasant scents the noses.

โ€•ย Nathaniel Parker Willis

Enjoy everyone..stay happy, calm and cheerful..๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

And Happy June..๐ŸŒฅ

