​Hey everyone..πŸ™‹

This is my 101st post..(I did not even know the previous post was my 100th,until WP reminded me..πŸ™ˆ)

I feel ecstatic that I managed 100 posts filled with thoughts and  rants..πŸ“

It’s been amazing..πŸ’₯

Initially it was like I had a fixed number of write ups which I felt like were serious and dealt with relationships and thoughts, Then as days went by anything and everything which amused me or caught my attention was  typed down in my blog..

Just a small note of thanks to all the Friends who read my posts..πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

(Wheeee thanks for  joining in the madness.. Pri and Meena,thanks for being there)

So what have I been upto???πŸ€”

Of late just busy with my Mommy duties..πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§

My world revolves around my lil one and You tube 😝( of course all mommies need their ME time you see) and my ME time Is watching videos ranging from make up, beauty, baby milestones, to learning different cuisines and of course filmy gossip..( what else do you think I would do in addition to staying up the whole night with my daughter )

You tube has been a blessing.πŸ™†
How lovely if even our parents had had this in their time..Lucky us..

And here I go deviating from the topic..

So nothing new… Life’s the same..Enjoying each day of being a new mom..

Have to start exercising soon to loose all the fat I have piled on( a separate post on that some day on the perils of weight gain)

Very soon I will be travelling with my Lil one to my in laws place..To the mystic city of Benares( a.k.a Varanasi…Kashi..) 

Hope to post some pics of the ancient Hindu city, it is considered the oldest city in India…

The Ganga arti by the river Ganges in the evenings is a sight to behold..πŸ˜ƒ

This is my 3 rd visit there.. Hindus consider that they attain Moksha ( salvation) by visiting this holy place and hence every Hindu atleast once during their lifetime make it a point to visit this place…

And  Oh lucky me!!! I have my in laws there so have a chance to wash away my sins multiple times..( just kidding)
As of now my sleepless nights continue..🐼🐼🐼

It’s like M back to my hostel days staying up whole night  sans the Maggi noodles..🍝sluuurpp sluurrp andddd M hungry now..πŸ™ˆ

So until next time..Stay calm, stay happy.. ( that’s me telling myself 😜😝)

Have a great week ahead everyone..πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•