Tags

,

Hey everyoneπŸ™‹

Happy October..🌻

It marks the beginning of the various festivities in India πŸ’₯and of course Halloween πŸŽƒ in parts of the world..

As I stare into space lost in thoughts, I feel the days flying by soo fast and it’s almost the year end..😯

What a year it has been, slow paced 🐒 yet went zooming by..🐰

End of September saw the Indian army attacking the terrorist base camps along the Line Of Control..LOC

URI Attack

Hats off to them and to our Prime Minister Narendra Modi, for taking the much needed step to stop terrorism.(My personal opinion)

Coming back to my day dreamings/rantings, IΒ never knew one day I will be falling in love with October..It’s going to become one of the most important months for me..wow..

Winding up with a Β few Sunday Laughs..

Beginning with my love for these  adorable Doggies..🐢

Followed by cute Dinosaurs..🐲

Ahhh…Marvel’s very own Goldilocks..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And finally me and my thoughts..πŸ‘Ώ

This month is going to see me go missing in action for sometime.. πŸ™ˆI will make sure to read the wonderful posts as and when possible..😁

So until next time take care all..πŸ«πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

