Tags

Hey everyoneπŸ™‹

Here I am lying in the hospital bed..admitted for observation πŸ˜₯ ( for few health issues) at 8 in the morning with constant thoughts rushing through..😣
I am oscillating again at the Hate fake mode..Hate Fake #1

Spending a sleepless night thinking about how selfish and rude some people are..Now tell me about it!!!

Nothing new I know..deeds of cruelness, ungratefulness and all the “negative nesses” exist everywhere but when the same things keep repeating you kind of get immune to it!! But why then does it hurt soo much that it blows your sleep away??

WhenΒ you know that a particular person isn’t just worth it then why do their actions or words hurt you to such an extent that you forget yourself and dwell on the cruel things they say?!πŸ˜–

Wish the world (atleast I) wasn’t Β surrounded by such meanos but that will just remain a wish I guessπŸ˜”
I should find my own peace of mind and stay away from such trouble causing morons but that isn’t possible too..cause they come disguised in the form of family and friends..😲😒

So I should tune into my inner self and seek calm and peace and learn to IGNORE..😢
Ughh sorry for the early Monday morning rants but just couldn’t help venting out the frustration..πŸ™ˆ
Here’s hoping that karma Β knocks them soooo bad in the face one day that they realise how it feels..but such people are thick skinned buffaloes that nothing will affect them I guess

(Note: I am a very peace loving person 😜 and I usually don’t wish bad for others but I have learnt that enough is enough and we live in the world of tit for tat so ranting away here makes me feel goody goody gooooπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

Here’s hoping atleast the rest of you have a calm and peaceful, fun filled middy september ahead..πŸ’žπŸ’ž

