Tags

So continuing from my previous post, V day..What’s the hype??here’s a set of V day jokes I came across..

image

So let’s have some laughs..πŸ˜›

I can see few reader friends really grinning away.. ( Sour grapes in mind πŸ˜›)

So here we go..πŸ’Œ

image

🐷Why did the pig give his girlfriend a box of candy?
It was Valenswine’s Day!
Oink oink 🐽

🐹Do skunks celebrate Valentine’s Day?
Sure, they’re very scent-imental!Β πŸ™Š

🐦What do you call two birds in love?
Tweethearts!Β πŸ₯

🌱Knock, Knock!
Who’s there?
Olive.
Olive who?
Olive you!Β πŸ’˜

🐘What did the elephant say to his girlfriend?
“I love you a ton!” πŸ’ͺ

πŸ‘»What did the bat say to his girlfriend?
“You’re fun to hang around with.”Β πŸŽ‹

πŸ‘“Did you hear about the nearsighted porcupine?
He fell in love with a pincushion!Β πŸ“Œ

πŸ“†What is the difference between a calendar and you? A calendar has a date on Valentine’s day.Β πŸ™ˆ

🎎Did Adam and Eve ever have a date?
A: No, but they had an apple. 🍎

🐍What did one snake say to the other snake?
A: Give me a little hug and a hiss, honey.Β πŸ’ž

πŸ™What did the boy octopus say to the girl octopus?
A: Can I hold your hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

So that was just for laughs..Hope you all have an awesome countdown ahead to V day, while I try to change my mind and be more nice to stupid cupid..πŸ’

image

image

Until next time, float away as Love is in the air…shhhh where’s the air freshener…πŸ™Š

image

OK, now that’s soo me..πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆ

image

Have a Fantastic Friday everyone..πŸ˜‰πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ž

