Tags

image

Hello everyone..
πŸ™‹
A few early mid week news/ updates/thoughts..

1. So firstly It’s Republic day in India today so “Happy Republic day” to all the Indian’s worldwide…

image

2.Widespread riots in hyderabad following the suicide of a student Rohith vemula..Rohith Vemula
Whatever the reason is, suicide isn’t the solution!!πŸ™‡

3. I am hooked onto this song calledΒ  “Main hu hero tera ” though the movieΒ  released long ago I kinda like this tune so..🎧

4. I am looking forward to my favourite hero..😍 My eye tonic Madhavan’s movie SaalaΒ  khadoos.. ( I know my list of eye tonics are endless)
Ask any South Indian girl what kind of a guy you wanto marry and she chirps inΒ  “Some one like Madhavan..”πŸ’“
Madhavan

image

5. I have plans of making Garlic naan..🍣 Going to learn it from sis in law, so stay tuned for I may post it soon ..

6. It’s the better half’sΒ  birthday πŸŽ‚ this weekend and I amΒ  still looking out for a gift for him..soo boring….cause he apparently has everything I could ever dream off getting him..

7. Now that we are talking of ME!! Lipsticks πŸ’„ aren’t far off..😈On some days m hooked to neon oranges .. some days bright reds and now m busy with the standard pinks..
So Pink shades of lipsticks and glosses it is..πŸ‘„

8. And oh how can I forget, I just bought a pair of very bright green shoes..πŸ‘‘
( TheΒ  Devil’s 😈 like Omg!! where’s my shades..Angel’sπŸ‘Όlike but they look cuteee…)

So, m like until next time think away..Neon orange?Green? No pinkkkk!!??Shades?? Errrrr ok…πŸ‘’

And once again Happy Republic Day my fellow Indians..
Be the change..

image

