Tags

image

Hello everyone..๐Ÿ™‹

Before the current year ends and the new year begins, I am thinking of what should be my last post for the year..๐Ÿ™†

I have a series of thoughts coming in..Happy?? Sad??I am not sure..๐Ÿ˜Ÿ
It was a mixed year for me..๐ŸŽŒ so anyways more about it maybe in the next post..

Today is Sunday and a fun day.. so off I go for my weekly Gyaans..๐Ÿ“
Tee hee hee๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜›No no noooo I am not some yogi baba out here determined to bring about a major change in the world…nope..I amย  just a confused happy go lucky girl/woman ๐Ÿ™‡ caught up in her own web of problems thinking whether the blue eyed super hot Thorin ๐Ÿ‘จ( ooohh my eye tonic Richard Armitage) will be the next James Bond..๐Ÿ”ซ

image

Whetherย  Rowling will bring out a sequel to the Potter series..๐Ÿ“š

Why isn’tย  there aย  Narnia๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ—๐Ÿฐ behind my closet..๐Ÿšช

Where are my buttered Blyton scones..๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฎ

Will I ever visit 221 B Baker street..๐Ÿ”Ž

Closer home, I find myself bombarded with, Will I find my shade of pink lipstick..๐Ÿ’„
Will I ever ever have skin sooooo pink to match my lipstick.. ๐Ÿ‘น

Will I ever loose those extra pounds and still not pile on.. Grrrrr ๐Ÿ‘ฟ and Oh wait!! Please can I have that slice of pizza ๐Ÿ• with the cheesy crust and large fries ๐ŸŸ( and errrrr while you’re at it, Chicken nuggets๐Ÿ– too pleaseeee.. ahemm Thanks!! ) and wait oh what the hell M I doing in the Ophthalmology ๐Ÿ‘“ department ๐Ÿ˜ฃ Where is my ticket ๐Ÿ”– to Hawaaii ๐Ÿ„
๐Ÿ˜ข

image

So now you know of my endless probs sniff sniff..๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช

So just to share some laughsย  and thoughts..๐Ÿ˜
Not typing away much cause I don’t want my friends here to end up crying reading my post or put on their heavy duty thinking caps..๐ŸŽ“

image

Psst:

I know the world is facing soo many problems right now..Everyone one of us is going through soo much in life including me but will it help to sit and frown, ponder, whine and crib about it??!!
So better to stay cheerful and hope for the best..

image

There you have my Sunday Gyaans ( wisdom) for the day..

So here’s wishing everyone a happy last Sunday of the year 2015.

Hopefully the next year brings about all the changes you have wished for..๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

image

Until next time stay cheerful and eat๐Ÿน๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ whatever you want yipeeee๐Ÿ’ƒ

image

