Tags

image

Pssst..
So continuing from where I stopped๐Ÿšซ
Just my own thoughts/rants ๐Ÿ’

In short, a summary: Loosing wisdom tooth yet gaining wisdom- An insight.. ๐Ÿ˜

image

Post extraction, Late at night I wonderedย  what happened to the tooth they pulled out..๐Ÿ˜ง If they would have given it to me, I would have put it under my pillow๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ญย  waiting upย  for the Tooth fairy..๐Ÿ‘ผ ย (Sooo dumb of me I know..๐Ÿ˜‚)

image

Whenย  I was a kid..๐Ÿ‘ง All my friends in school had one or the other tooth falling off.

image

Me though I was inย  the 4th grade, had strong milk teeth,๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿปwaiting waitingย  for my teeth to fall off, achieved by banging a steel rulerย  constantly against my teeth hoping they fall off..

Fall it did but the end result being two slightly twisted adjacent teeth in the lower jaw.. :twisted:Horrible me I know๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

image

I always dreaded and still dread Eclairs..๐Ÿฌ It’s an Indian caramelย  toffee๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

image

The minute I used to pop in one.. ๐Ÿ˜ฎThe great me couldn’t just wait to bite into it!!๐Ÿ˜‘
And the end result one tooth out!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ
Specially the pre molars..
One by one, everytime I bit into it, one tooth gone.
I pull out the chocy and what do I find??? Aย  tooth attached.๐Ÿ˜ฑ

image

In India we rarely believe in the concept of the Tooth Fairy๐Ÿ‘ผ

image

But, I used to believe thatย  burrying my tooth in the rose plant pot,๐ŸŒน with crosses โž• madeย  from coconut sticks and small Pebbles ๐Ÿ”˜ serving as tooth stones๐Ÿ˜œ (oopzzzz tombstones) with the belief that if I did so I would have a nice set of pearly whites ๐Ÿ˜ฌโž–else only crooked ones ๐Ÿ˜จใ€ฐ strewn everywhere.
Geeeee boy did it work.. I have a good set of teeth.. Eeeeeeeee….๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜seeeeee๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

image

Last of my rants..
The Dentist ๐Ÿ‘บtold me, there’s another wisdom tooth erupting in my lower jaw..๐Ÿ˜ฐ
Eeekkssss.. ๐Ÿ™ˆ
I amย  dreading it nowwww.. ๐Ÿ˜ซHope it doesn’t end up getting extracted.. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ท

image

Anyone experienced something similar??๐Ÿ˜ˆ Do share it..;)

Until next time smile while you still have teeth.. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›

image

